Let me make things quite clear for you.

There is no such thing as The Guild Of Evil Cartoonists.

We do not have a charter.

Nor are the following people members:

Josh Philips
Jamie Robertson
Gisele Lagace
T Campbell
Mike Rosenzweig
Maritza Campos
Graveyard Greg
David Willis

Jeff Darlington

So you might as well return from wherever you got this page.

There's nothing else to see here.

Move along.